Want a Great Deal? Interview THREE

Doctor Phillips real estate market

Fall is here but living in the Midwest we have come to know that only means winter is right around the corner.

Having lived in this snow infested region my whole life I finally made up my mind to pack up the house and move to Orlando, Florida.  Mind you I was no where near retirement, just looking for a warmer way of life.

After performing my due diligence (keep in mind it takes me months to decide on a new car that fits my personality…and budget) the one community that kept coming up was a little niche market of Southwest Orange County.  Doctor Phillips.

Now only if I had access to all the Doctor Phillips homes for sale,  I forgot to mention my profession the past 5 years was a Realtor working in Libertyville, Illinois and with that MLS access!

My Realtor’s license allowed me access to Illinois listings but not Florida, so what’s a person to do?  Well I flew to Orlando, took the Florida real estate class and jumped right into my Brokers license.

That was in 2004, today I have been working the Doctor Phillips real estate market for the past 11 years!

Here’s the thing – buyers should be working with a Realtors and viewing homes the
same
day, hour or moment they come on the market!

Of course it would be unrealistic and idiotic to promote buyers getting their real estate license before purchasing a home.  What I would strongly suggest to buyers is to interview at least 3 Realtors.  There’s a reason REALTOR® must disclose when partaking in a real estate transaction…we have an unfair advantage!

What you don’t know can hurt you…Let a local, experienced REALTOR help you though the mind fields of a real estate transaction.

Are you searching for homes in the Doctor Phillips Community, we would love to be one of the three local real estate companies applying for the job!

Just Listed Doctor Phillips Homes for Sale

About TeamConnect Realty

TEAMCONNECT Realtors live, work and play in the Dr Phillips - Orlando - Windermere and Winter Garden Communities. Whether you are a first time home buyer or investor looking for the perfect property, let our knowledge of the southwest region of Orange County help you get a great deal!

Posted on October 12, 2016, in Dr Phillips real estate. Bookmark the permalink. Leave a comment.

Leave a Reply

